Filter by
  • Nancy W

    SHAPLEIGH, ME | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    Did a great job. Friendly and informative!

    Response from Key Buick GMC of Somersworth

    October 12, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Key Buick GMC of Somersworth and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Jennifer N

    DOVER, NH | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    Guys did a great job and are fast.

    Response from Key Buick GMC of Somersworth

    October 12, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Key Buick GMC of Somersworth as your first choice for all your automotive needs!
  • Helio L

    SALEM, NH | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2021
    Great service better than last time
  • Darren B

    DOVER, NH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2021
    Great customer service, had my truck back on the road fast!!!
  • John M

    BLAUVELT, NY | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 5, 2021
    Darren Bacon and Nick Pridmore were very thorough and professional
  • Rebecca I

    BERWICK, ME | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    Wonderful experience! The gentleman at the front desk was very helpful, accommodating and even chuckled with me when he explained that my vehicle wasn't "broke" but merely a dial had been turned off! He handled very tactfully which was great because I was so embarrassed. I will definitely be returning for all my service!

    Response from Key Buick GMC of Somersworth

    September 2, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Bonnie R

    EPPING, NH | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    Courteous and prompt service

    Response from Key Buick GMC of Somersworth

    September 2, 2021
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Gary C

    KITTERY, ME | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2021
    Awesome installation of a factory trailer hitch

    Response from Key Buick GMC of Somersworth

    September 2, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Key Buick GMC of Somersworth and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Michael C

    ALFRED, ME | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 20, 2021
    Nick was excellent great service and very helpful good to see someone that in tune with their job and the product they are selling in these times .The felIow doing the finance was also great I don,t remember his name .
  • Keith L

    NEW DURHAM, NH | 2012 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2021
    Somthing went wrong with my vehicle that I just got through them and without hesitation they took it in and fixed it free of charge, also giving us a 2021 loaner vehicle while ours was being serviced awsome buisness and people there, highly recommend this place for anyone who needs a vehicle