Filter by
  • Chris O

    FARMINGTON, NH | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2022
    It was my first time into GMC of Somersworth and I was just getting a scheduled oil change on my certified 2020 Sierra 2500HD. The morning after the oil change I noticed a small oil stain beneath my truck so I crawled under and noticed the drain plug was dripping. While under the truck I also noticed that the oil filter appeared to be existing (covered in road grime and grime all around the seal), after further inspection and pictures of the filter it was certain it had not been replaced. I was shocked that the oil filter had not been replaced and immediately called Paul Sansoucie JR (service manager) regarding this. He asked me to bring it back so he could take a closer look. I decided I would email him the pictures of the oil filter and after he saw those he agreed it couldn’t have been a new filter and apologized for any inconvenience this may have caused and to bring the truck back in for another oil change. Paul did take care of the situation and did offer me an additional oil change on the house, which was a nice gesture. It’s more the fact that this happened in the first place! Luckily I noticed or I would driving my truck for another 5k miles with an old oil filter.

    Response from Key Buick GMC of Somersworth

    November 23, 2022
    Chris, Hello, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory. Again we apologize for the error, and we are glad that we could address and correct the mistake in a timely manner for you. Thank you again, for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again.
  • Taylor H

    ROCHESTER, NH | 2023 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 18, 2022
    👍👍👍

    Response from Key Buick GMC of Somersworth

    November 23, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.
  • Carrol C

    LEOMINSTER, MA | 2023 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 17, 2022
    Customer service was outstanding! Bob and Derek were very nice and helpful!

    Response from Key Buick GMC of Somersworth

    November 23, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Key Buick GMC of Somersworth!
  • Michael S

    WELLS, ME | 2023 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 7, 2022
    These guys nailed it. It was a smooth transaction in the midst of a difficult market. Key Buick GMC Of Somersworth went out of their way to obtain a vehicle we wanted that was not on their lot. Thank you to Nick our sales rep. as well, he made the process very easy.

    Response from Key Buick GMC of Somersworth

    November 16, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Elizabeth B

    SOMERSWORTH, NH | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 4, 2022
    They always take good care of my car. Their service is excellent. I am an OLD lady, and they are very polite to me. I would not go to any other dealership to take care of my car.

    Response from Key Buick GMC of Somersworth

    November 16, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Key Buick GMC of Somersworth as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Myle P

    PELHAM, NH | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 26, 2022
    excellent service. They showed us every option on the truck and explained them in detailed, We did not feel rushed.

    Response from Key Buick GMC of Somersworth

    November 28, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!
  • Jonathan V

    HAVERHILL, MA | 2023 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 12, 2022
    Derek and Taylor were great, answer all questions and got me in the new vehicle I wanted.
  • Pamela W

    SALISBURY, MA | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2022
    Nice people Quick Service
  • David K

    LACONIA, NH | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 3, 2022
    Always courteous and welcoming in all departments

    Response from Key Buick GMC of Somersworth

    October 4, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Nicholas C

    SOUTH BERWICK, ME | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    They were very helpful, Great people! I would highly recommend them the place to buy a vehicle!! Awesome!! Nick clauson

    Response from Key Buick GMC of Somersworth

    September 29, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Key Buick GMC of Somersworth as your first choice for all your automotive needs!