Filter by
  • Philip B

    WILTON, NH | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 10, 2022
    The process was very easy, no pressure and met all expectation

    Response from Key Buick GMC of Somersworth

    January 13, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!
  • Jerry P

    ROCHESTER, NH | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    Professional, courteous, easy check in, and service was quick and done correctly

    Response from Key Buick GMC of Somersworth

    January 13, 2022
    Jerry, Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!
  • Lanny S

    SHAPLEIGH, ME | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    Excellent service work was completed in a timely manner. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Response from Key Buick GMC of Somersworth

    December 21, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Key Buick GMC of Somersworth. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • David D

    CHESTER, NH | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 17, 2021
    Derek and Jimmy were great. We easily came to a fair deal and the transaction was seamless. One of my best car buying experiences yet.

    Response from Key Buick GMC of Somersworth

    December 20, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.
  • Christopher P

    SOMERSWORTH, NH | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 8, 2021
    Worked with John in service, very friendly and willing to help.

    Response from Key Buick GMC of Somersworth

    December 20, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful!
  • Sherry W

    ROCHESTER, NH | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 25, 2021
    I'm usually very nervous about going to a car dealer, being a woman, I feel some car dealerships take advantage of us, this was the easiest, non stressful time I had buying a vehicle.

    Response from Key Buick GMC of Somersworth

    November 27, 2021
    Sherry, Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Key Buick GMC of Somersworth.
  • Gary C

    KITTERY, ME | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2021
    Professional factory authorized service technicians doing what they do best.

    Response from Key Buick GMC of Somersworth

    November 27, 2021
    Gary, Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Key Buick GMC of Somersworth. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Jeffrey W

    MARBLEHEAD, MA | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    Very accomodating.

    Response from Key Buick GMC of Somersworth

    November 19, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Key Buick GMC of Somersworth.
  • Jamie C

    HAMPTON, NH | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 17, 2021
    They were honest and truthful. They got me into the car I wanted to get Without stress and for a great price!

    Response from Key Buick GMC of Somersworth

    November 19, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
  • Christina L

    EPPING, NH | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    They were so patient with me. I had my two year old with me and they didn’t make me feel bad about it. These guys were great , thank you for being so kind

    Response from Key Buick GMC of Somersworth

    November 16, 2021
    Christina, Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!